BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Fatih AY

Chairman of the Board

fatih.ay@garantialsat.com.tr


Ömer Çetinsaya

Member of Board of Directors

omer@garantialsat.com.tr


Bart Smits

Member of Board of Directors

bart.s@garantialsat.com.tr


Khalid Al Shammari

Middle East Regional Ceo

khaled@garantialsat.com.tr


Mukaddes Güloğul

Member of Board of Directors

m.esen@garantialsat.com.tr


Sinem Güloğul

Member of Board of Directors

s.gulogul@garantialsat.com.tr


Didem Güloğul

Member of Board of Directors

d.gulogul@garantialsat.com.tr


Mbraka Ljohiy

Member of Board of Directors

m.ljohiy@garantialsat.com.tr


Muhsin Yılmazer

General Manager

m.yilmazer@garantialsat.com.tr


Caroline Karaki

Middle East M.D.

caroline@garantialsat.com.tr


Serdar Toros Cengiz

United Kingdom M.D.

s.cengiz@garantialsat.com.tr


Rolf Dunkelmann

European Authorised Office

rolf.dunkelmann@garantialsat.com.tr


Kazım Biçen

Investment Speciallist

kazim@garantialsat.com.tr


Ahmed Halil

Middle East Regional Management

ahmedhalil@garantialsat.com.tr


Hayrullah Kutun

Germany Manager

hayrullah.kutun@garantialsat.com.tr


Sefa Gümüşoğlu

Real Estate Investment Speaciallist

sefa@garantialsat.com.tr


Cem Ertaş

Real Estate Investment Speaciallist

cem@garantialsat.com.tr


Salman Albahr

Qatar Management

s.albahr@eurasiafund.co.uk


Nader Al Khalfan

Bahrain Regional Management

n.alkhalfan@garantialsat.com.tr


Arzu Bulut

Real Estate Investment Speaciallist

a.bulut@garantialsat.com.tr


Jetmir Gjyzari

European Regional Management

jetmir@garantialsat.com.tr


Sena Kırçiçek

Real Estate Investment Speaciallist

s.kircicek@garantialsat.com.tr


Eiman Quddoumi

Middle East Regional Management

eiman@garantialsat.com.tr


Dinçer Bayır

United Kingdom Regional Management

dincer@garantialsat.com.tr


Myxhahit Hashuka

Balkans Regional Management

m.hashuka@garantialsat.com.tr


Muhammed Öçmaz

Asia Regional Management

muhammed@garantialsat.com.tr


Nidal Khalid Mohd Alwohoush

UAE Regional Management

n.alkhalfan@garantialsat.com.tr


Kasım Gümüş

United Kingdom Regional Management

k.gumus@garantialsat.com.tr


Abdülkadir Alim

Europe Territory Executive

a.alim@garantialsat.com.tr


Motiur Rahman

Bangladesh Regional Management

m.rahman@garantialsat.com.tr


Mohamad Sediq Sami

Afghanistan Regional Management

m.sami@garantialsat.com.tr


Gülşen Işık

Russia Regional Management

gulsen@garantialsat.com.tr


Amanuddin Ali Mohammadi

Afghanistan Regional Management

a.mohammadi@garantialsat.com.tr


Suna Yılmaz

Financial Manager

muhasebe@garantialsat.com.tr


Bayram Gökbulut

bayram@garantialst.com.tr


Fatma Pehlivanlar